Rates & Pricing

omaha-fitness-centers

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is so much more than a gym. It’s a cause, dedicated to youth development, healthy living and social responsibility. Here at the Y, we are open for all. Here, we rely on our core values of caring, honesty, responsibility and respect to strengthen our community. Together. All ages, all walks of life, all incomes.

No hidden fees. No contracts. Just a warm, welcoming community for you and your family.

See you at the Y.

Joining Fee

$49 Joining Fee
($29 Joining Fee for youth memberships)

Association-wide Monthly Rates

Adult$42/mo
Adult + Household$64/mo
2 Adult$65/mo
2 Adult + Household$74/mo
Senior (62+)$37/mo
2 Senior$59/mo
Youth (0-18)$16/mo
Young Adult (19-29)$31/mo

     Member Benefits

  • Over 570 FREE group exercise classes.
  • FREE drop in child care while you use the Y
  • FREE water fitness classes.
  • FREE Get Started program.
  • FREE monthly Parents’ Night Out program.
  • Reduced rates on swim lessons and youth sports.
  • Reduced rates on specialty classes and programs.
  • Priority registration for programs.
  • Members only lap and family swim times.
  • A community of friends and support!

Contact Your Membership Director

Contact:

Kris Huie
khuie@metroymca.org

Contact:

Jacob Martinez

402-896-4200

jmmartinez@metroymca.org

Contact:

Maceal Norvell
402-453-8903
mnorvell@metroymca.org

Contact:

Brandee Tibbs
712-322-6606
btibbs@metroymca.org

Contact:

Samantha Chloupek
402-341-1600
schloupek@metroymca.org

Contact:

Risa Robeski
402-393-3700
rrobeski@metroymca.org

Contact:

Emily Prickett
712-527-4352
eprickett@metroymca.org

Contact:

Scott Dwyer
402-339-9861
sdwyer@metroymca.org

Contact:

Jill Schoenherr
402-334-8487
jschoenherr@metroymca.org

Contact:

Ali Horton
402-359-9622
ahorton@metroymca.org