Rates & Pricing

omaha-fitness-centers

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is so much more than a gym. It’s a cause, dedicated to youth development, healthy living and social responsibility. Here at the Y, we are open for all. Here, we rely on our core values of caring, honesty, responsibility and respect to strengthen our community. Together. All ages, all walks of life, all incomes.

No hidden fees. No contracts. Just a warm, welcoming community for you and your family.

See you at the Y.

Joining Fee

$49 Joining Fee
($29 Joining Fee for youth memberships)

Association-wide Monthly Rates

Adult

$42/mo
Young Adult (age 19-29)$31/mo
Youth$15/mo
Senior (age 62+)$37/mo
Single Parent Household$60/mo
Household (2 adults+ dependents)$70/mo
Couple (cohabitating)$62/mo
Senior Couple (age 62+ cohabitating)$55/mo

     Member Benefits

  • Over 570 FREE group exercise classes.
  • FREE drop in child care while you use the Y
  • FREE water fitness classes.
  • FREE Get Started program.
  • FREE monthly Parents’ Night Out program.
  • Reduced rates on swim lessons and youth sports.
  • Reduced rates on specialty classes and programs.
  • Priority registration for programs.
  • Members only lap and family swim times.
  • A community of friends and support!

Contact Your Membership Director

Contact:

Kris Huie
khuie@metroymca.org

Contact:

Jolene Becher
402-896-4200
jbecher@metroymca.org

Contact:

Maceal Norvell
402-453-8903
mnorvell@metroymca.org

Contact:

Janon Tufte
712-322-6606
jtufte@metroymca.org

Contact:

Samantha Williams
402-341-1600
swilliams@metroymca.org

Contact:

Ryan Guerra
402-393-3700
rguerra@metroymca.org

Contact:

Michelle Grassau
712-527-4352
mgrassau@metroymca.org

Contact:

Amanda Sindelar
402-339-9861
asindelar@metroymca.org

Contact:

Jill Schoenherr
402-334-8487
jschoenherr@metroymca.org

Contact:

Risa Robeski
402-359-9622
rrobeski@metroymca.org