YMCA Weight Loss Program

The Weight Loss Program is designed to help people seeking a healthier weight achieve their goals by making small, modest changes to their daily behaviors, and forming sustainable healthy habits. Participants joining the program should be ready to commit to daily food and physical activity tracking as well as developing self-designed weekly action plans that incorporate what is learned during each session. This program helps participants build skills for successful lifestyle changes as opposed to advocating any specific or restrictive short term solution.

Program Cost:

Member$6012 week session

Registration:

Visit the Welcome Center to register for the program.

Session 1: February 4-April 26

  • Monday: 5:00-6:00 pm
  • Friday: 10:15-11:15 am

Contact Jacob Martinez: jmmartinez@metroymca.org, or 402-896-4200

Session 1:  February 4-April 26

Monday:  5:15-6:15 pm

Wednesday: 12:15-1:15 pm

 

Contact John Whitmyre: jwhitmyre@metroymca.org or 402-341-1600

Session 1:  February 4-April 25

Monday:  6:00-7:00pm

Thursday:  9:00-10:00am

 

Contact Emmy Smith:  esmith@metroymca.org or 402-393-3700

Session 1:  February 5-April 26

Tuesday:  6:30-7:30pm

Friday: 11:00am-12:00pm

 

Contact Diana Burchett:  dburchett@metroymca.org or 712-527-

For more information, please contact:

Theresa Lovings
tlovings@metroymca.org

Session 1:  February 3-April 25

Sunday:  4:00-5:00pm

Thursday:  12:00-1:00pm

 

Contact Shelby Bottolfsen:  sbottolfsen@metroymca.org or 402-334-8487