Skip to main content

Meet our Board of Directors who have a vested interest in fostering connections in the Omaha metro community and building relationships with our staff and members.

Arun Agarwal
White Lotus Group


Alan Brodin
Kiewit Building Group, Inc.


Dan Ertz
Access Bank


Craig Lefler
Mutual of Omaha Bank


Grant Matthies
SilverStone Group


Steve Zey
Pinnacle Bank


Dan McLaughlin
Union Pacific


Phil Taylor
Five Nines

Cindy Alloway
Community Volunteer


Sigrid Moylan
Great Plains State Bank


Jeff Prochazka
Methodist Health System


Lori Scott
Community Volunteer


John Thurber


Dale Mackel
Blue Cross Blue Shield Nebraska


Rochelle Mullen
Cline Williams Wright Johnson & Oldfather


Todd Sears
Omaha World Herald